About us

Welcome to the Fashion District online store! We're glad, that you are interested in our products. Let us take a mini-tour of the pages of our catalog:

° women's dresses and sundresses for every taste, including large sizes. Not surprising, because this is the most popular piece of every lady's wardrobe;
° the cold season is coming, and therefore you need to buy women's outerwear? That way. You can get an elegant coat, warm demi-season jacket or down jacket, in which the most severe frosts are not afraid;
° also we have presented women's blouses - many different models for all occasions. Don't forget to visit the pants sections, sweaters and skirts, to shine in all its glory;
° comfortable and stylish women's tracksuits for sports, walks around the city, outdoor activities.
We are sure, that in the very near future you will become our regular customer. What caused our confidence in our future cooperation, you ask? Everything is very simple!
° Online store Fashion District is a huge catalog of women's clothing, from the best factories in Ukraine. You can buy quality women's clothing from the manufacturer, without leaving your own home. With our product catalog, this purchase will be as easy as possible, convenient and profitable.
° We offer inexpensive women's dresses, woman's sport Customs, outerwear from the manufacturer, men's tracksuits and many other wardrobe items from the best, time-tested manufacturers. You will be pleasantly surprised by the quality of the purchased clothes: best materials, professional designers, solid fittings, correct cut of each product, richness of styles and models - that's why buyers choose us.
° Women's clothing from the manufacturer - a reasonable choice in terms of low cost of goods, but not all factories trade in retail. The fashionable quarter with great pleasure invites you to buy women's clothing at retail at wholesale prices. Just look through our catalog and see for yourself - we do not make high wrap, but we offer quite reasonable prices, accessible to everyone!
° We value every customer and therefore always work to improve service. At any time you can get advice from a qualified manager on a particular product, ask for help in choosing the right size, clarify the characteristics of the product you are interested in. Impeccable service = satisfied customer. This is the golden rule of all employees of the Fashion quarter online store.
° Considering a large assortment of goods, the collection period for goods can be from 2 до 5 рабочих дней, but we always try to shorten this time, so that you receive your parcel as quickly as possible.
And remember, shopping is a pleasure, and to deny yourself pleasure is unhealthy. Just select everything, what you need, and we will worry about the rest.

О нас

Добро пожаловать в интернет-магазин Модный квартал! Мы рады, что Вы заинтересовались нашими товарами. Позвольте провести мини-экскурсию по страницам нашего каталога:

° женские платья и сарафаны на любой вкус, в том числе и больших размеров. Неудивительно, ведь это самая популярная деталь гардероба каждой леди;
° грядет сезон холодов, а следственно нужно купить верхнюю женскую одежду? Вам сюда. Вы можете приобрести элегантное пальто, теплую демисезонную куртку или пуховик, в котором не страшны самые лютые морозы;
° также у нас представлены женские блузы – множество разных моделей для всех случаев жизни. Не забудьте посетить разделы с брюками, свитерами и юбочками, чтоб блистать во всей красе;
° удобные и стильные женские спортивные костюмы для занятий спортом, прогулок по городу, активного отдыха на природе.
Мы уверены, что в самом скором времени Вы станете нашим постоянными покупателем. Чем же вызвана наша уверенность в дальнейшем нашем сотрудничестве, спросите Вы? Всё очень просто!
° Интернет-магазин Модный квартал представляет собой огромный каталог женской одежды, от лучших фабрик Украины. Вы можете купить качественную женскую одежду от производителя, не выходя из собственного дома. С нашим каталогом товаров эта покупка будет максимально простой, удобной и выгодной.
° Мы предлагаем женские платья недорого, женские спортивные костюмы, верхняя одежда от производителя, мужские спортивные костюмы и много других предметов гардероба от лучших, проверенных временем производителей. Вы будете приятно удивлены качеством купленной одежды: лучшие материалы, профессиональные дизайнеры, добротная фурнитура, правильный покрой каждого изделия, богатство фасонов и моделей ― вот почему покупатели выбирают именно нас.
° Женская одежда от производителя ― разумный выбор в плане низкой стоимости товаров, но не все фабрики торгуют в розницу. Модный квартал с огромным удовольствием предлагает Вам купить женскую одежду в розницу по оптовым ценам. Просто полистайте наш каталог и убедитесь сами ― мы не делаем высокую накрутку, а предлагаем вполне разумные цены, доступные каждому!
° Мы дорожим каждым покупателем и поэтому всегда работаем над усовершенствованием обслуживания. В любое время Вы можете получить консультацию квалифицированного менеджера по тому или иному товару, обратиться за помощью в выборе правильного размера, уточнить характеристики интересующего Вас товара. Безупречный сервис = довольный покупатель. Это золотое правило всех сотрудников интернет-магазина Модный квартал.
° Учитывая большой ассортимент товаров, срок сбора товаров может составить от 2 до 5 рабочих дней, но мы всегда стараемся сократить это время, чтоб Вы получили свою посылку максимально быстро.
И помните, покупки ― это удовольствие, а отказывать себе в удовольствии ― вредно для здоровья. Просто выберите всё, что вам нужно, а обо всем остальном мы побеспокоимся.